pushat 728by90

Tracklisting for Lil' Wayne's Carter IV

This isn’t confirmed but here’s a possible tracklisting for Wayne‘s Tha Carter IV..

1- It’s Weezy’s… (Intro)

2- 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat Cory Gunz)

3- Triple Exclusive

4- Nightmares Of The Bottom

5- My Wife Hate My Life (Feat Cee-Lo Green)

6- How To Love

7- Block My Black Heart

8- Bad Stripin’ (Girl’s Bad)

9- Pray To Big Mason (Feat Drake & Nicki Minaj)

10- Life Is A Goal

11- Fast Track (Feat Tech N9ne & Busta Rhymes)

12- Destiny Is Over, You Got Real

13- Retire My Royal

14- I’m Ready For You (Feat. John Legend)

15- You & Me

16- My Ghost On It

17- Sometimes I Think About Her (Move) (Feat Will.I.Am)

18- Wayne’s World

19- Big Power (Outro) (Feat Nas, Shyne and Jadakiss)

Deluxe Edition

1. Flowers (Feat Lil Twist)

2. John (If I Die Today) – (Feat Rick Ross)
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment