pushat 728by90

New Mixtape: Chris Brown ‘Boy In Detention’


Chris Brown just dropped Boy In Detention, his first full rap project dedicated to his fans. You can catch Breezy on the 21-cut mixtape rapping alongside Wiz Khalifa, Swizz Beatz, Big K.R.I.T., Tyga, Kevin McCall and Justin Bieber aka Shawty Mane.

1. First 48 (Prod by Jukebox)
2. Crazy (Prod by David Banner)
3. Freaky I’m Iz feat. Kevin McCall, Diesel & Swizz Beats (Prod by Kevin McCall)
4. Body on Mine feat. Se7en (Prod by Infinity)
5. Spend It All feat. Se7en & Kevin McCall (Prod by Info)
6. Private Dancer feat. Se7en & Kevin McCall (Prod by Cornelio Austin)
7. 100 Bottles feat. Se7en (Prod by DJ Chuckie)
8. Leave the Club feat. Joelle James (Prod by Justice League)
9. Real Hip Hop #4 feat. Kevin MaCall (Prod by 9th Wonder)
10. Your Body (Prod by Hudson Mohawke)
11. Ladies Love Me feat. Justin Bieber (Prod by David Banner)
12. Real Hip Hop #3 (Prod by 9th Wonder)
13. Real Hip Hop feat. Kevin McCall (Prod by 9th Wonder)
14. Snapbacks Back feat. Tyga (Prod by Mike Will)
15. The Best Yo (Prod by Beat Syndicate)
16. Marvins Room Remix feat. J Valentine, Dawn Richard, Se7en & Kevin McCall (Prod. by Ryan M. Tedder)
17. 100% feat. Kevin McCall (Prod by Kevin McCall)
18. Last (Prod by No I.D.)
19. Sweetheart (Prod by Kevin McCall)
20. Strip feat. Kevin McCall (Prod by Tha Bizness)
21. Yoko feat. Berner, Wiz Khalifa & Big K.R.I.T. (Prod by Big K.R.I.T.)

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment