pushat 728by90

New Mixtape: Curren$y – Verde Terrace

Download Currensy Verde Terrace mixtape tracklist artwork

No one puts out as many projects as Curren$y! A month after the release of his Weekend At Burnie’s album, Spitta has teamed up with DJ Drama for a new mixape. Tracklist, stream, and download link after the jump!


1.) Job

2.) The Jet Business

3.) Pinifarina
4.) Hennessy Beach

5.) Car Talk

6.) Smoke Sum’n

7.) Run Dat Shit

8.) one For Da Wave

9.) Sky Miles

10.) Crack BC

11.) High Tunes

12.) Music To Ride To
13.) My Life Is A Movie

14.) Ways To Kill em

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment