pushat 728by90

New Mixtape: The Weeknd -Thursday

Early today, the Weeknd released the cover art for the new mixtape, Thursday. The wait is over! I cried with joy when i saw the Birds Part 2. Tracklist and download link below.

1. Lonely Star
2. Life Of The Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone
5. The Birds Part One
6. The Birds Part Two
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven Or Vegas

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment