pushat 728by90

Tracklist: J. Cole - Cole World: the Sideline Story (#AnyGivenSunday)

This week, for Cole's Any Given Sunday series, he decides to tweet the tracklisting for Cole World: The Sideline Story|09.27.11. Features include Jay-Z, Missy Elliot, Trey Songz, and production by No I.D.

1. Intro
2. Dollar and a Dream III
3. Can't Get Enough feat. Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch feat. Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In The Morning ft. Drake
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody's Perfect ft. Missy Elliot
12. Never Told (Prod. by No I.D.)
13. Rise and Shine
14. God's Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up
Bonus Tracks:
Nothing Lasts Forever
Work Out
Daddy's Little Girl

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment