pushat 728by90

DJ Drama – Third Power (Artwork x Track List)

Drama’s latest project will hit stores October 11. Check out the tracklist below.

01. Oh My (feat. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash)

02. Rough (feat. Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs)

03. Hand Of God (feat. Maino)

04. Ooh Baby (feat. Cam’ron, Vado & Jaz)

05. Never See You Again (feat. Talia Coles & Wale)

06. Lay Low (feat. Meek Mill, Young Chris & Freeway)

07. Ain’t No Way Around It (feat. Future)

08. Undercover (feat. J. Cole & Chris Brown)

09. Everything That Glitters (feat. Pusha T & French Montana)

10. Me And My Money (feat. Gucci Mane)

11. Self Made (feat. Red Cafe & 2 Chainz)

12. Take My City (feat. Crooked I & B.o.B)

13. Lockdown (feat. Ya Boy & Akon)

14. Oh My (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment