pushat 728by90

Pusha T - Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray [Artwork x Tracklist]

Up above is the official artwork for Pusha's upcoming Fear of God II EP. Down below you can find the tracklist. The EP is scheduled to drop on Sept. 27th

01 Changing Of The Guards f. Diddy
02 Amen f. Kanye West & Young Jeezy
03 Trouble On My Mind
04 What Dreams Are Made Of
05 O There It Is
06 Feeling Myself f. Kevin Cossom
07 Raid f. 50 Cent & Pharrell
08 My God
09 I Still Wanna f. Rick Ross & Ab Liva

via HHNM
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment