pushat 728by90

Young Jeezy Releases "TM 103: Hustlerz Ambition" Tracklist + Shots Fired from MMG?

 Rumors surfaced over the weekend that Young Jeezy’s oft-delayed TM 103: Hustlerz Ambition album was pushed back...again. In response, Jeezy released a hand-written tracklist via Twitter to hold his fans down in the meantime.

TRACCLISTING THATS ALL! I MAKE IT ROUGH ON THESE NIGGAS,” he tweeted along with the below photo of the tracklist attached. “SIDEBAR TWITTER GANGSTA GO TO TWITTA JAIL. ITS THE WORLD!” The 15-song list includes songs like “Talk 2 Me,” “Trump,” “I Do,” “This One’s For You” and “Change Yo Life,” among others. It appears the single “Shake Life,” which was released early this summer, will not be on the set.

 Over the weekend, a tweet posted by @MaybachMusicGrp, read:


Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment