pushat 728by90

New Mixtape: Estelle – AOM: The Prequel

Estelle dropped off a new Don Cannon assisted mixtape, AOM: The Prequel. Tracklist, stream, and download link after the jump.


1.) Dj Play The Beat Ft. Swizz Beatz

2.) Break My Heart Cannon Remix Ft. Swizz Beatz, Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes

3.) Cupid E-Mix

4.) Remember Me

5.) Somethungs Wrong

6.) Revolution Skit

7.) Revolution

8.) Come Over

9.) 1980

10.) London Town

11.) Circulate E-Mix

12.) Break My Heart Remix Pt. 2 feat. Swizz, Raekwon Wretch

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment