pushat 728by90

New Mixtape: Mac Miller - I Love Life, Thank You

Mac Miller released a new mixtape titled “I Love Life, Thank You” after reaching 1Mill followers on twitter. Watching his rise has been fun and entertaining. The tape contains some impressive features from Bun B, Sir Michael Rocks, and Talib Kweli to name a few, and has production ranging from E. Dan, of Wiz Khalifa fame to 9th Wonder. Tracklist and download link after the jump!
Mac Miller – I Love Life, Thank You (MIXTAPE)

1. I Love Life, Thank You (prod. Brandun Deshay)

2. People Under The Stairs

3. Willie Dynamite (prod. Big Jerm)

4. The Scoop On Heaven (prod. 9th Wonder)

5. Love Lost (prod. Black Diamond)

6. Pranks 4 Players (feat. Sir Michael Rocks) (prod. Cardo)

7. Cold Feet (prod. Clams Casino)

8. Family First (feat. Talib Kweli) (prod. Like)

9. The Miller Family Reunion (prod. Big Jerm)

10. Boom Bap Rap (feat. The Come Up) (prod. Mac Miller & Big Jerm)

11. Just A Kid (prod. E Dan)

12. All That (feat. Bun B) (prod. E Dan)

13. All This (prod. E Dan)

Download the mixtape HERE.

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment