pushat 728by90

Music News: Gone Wallace - Official Track List for High Renaissance

More after the jump!!

Track list:

1. Raphael (prod. by 9th Wonder)
2. Ghost Story (prod. by 9th Wonder)
3. You're a Star Remix ft. Charles Hamilton (prod. by Charles Hamilton)
4. Decisions ft. Breeze (prod. by Charles Hamilton)
5. Curtis ft. Curtis Mayfield (prod. by Curtis Mayfield/ Fury)
6. I Don't Care (prod. by 9th Wonder)
7. ... But I Love You (prod. by 9th Wonder)
8. Swag (prod. by Young-Holt Unlimited)
9. Geek Tyrant (prod. by 9th Wonder)
10. King Me (prod. by King Curtis & The Kingpins)
11. Clutch Purse (prod. by 9th Wonder)
12. As The Joker Cries... (prod. by 9th Wonder)

Bonus Track: Bear With Me (prod. by 9th Wonder)

Yo cuzzos! Here's the official track list for Gone Wallace's High Renaissance which drops in 5 more days on 1-1-12!! You can listen and download the singles that have been released below and stay up!!


Ghost Story (prod by 9th Wonder) by Gone Wallace

Decisions (ft. Breeze) (prod. by CharlesHamilton) by Gone Wallace

You're a Star Remix (ft Charles Hamilton) (prod by Charles Hamilton) by Gone Wallace

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment