pushat 728by90

New Mixtape: T.I. – F*ck Da City Up

Tip drops off his newest street project Fuck Da City Up as a nice new years gift. The mixtape has features ranging from Dr. Dre, Young Jeezy, Pusha T, Meek Mill, B.o.B, Future, Young Dro, Trey Songz, and Nelly to 2 Chainz, Trouble, Travis Porter, Too $hort, the late great Pimp C and plenty more. Production comes from Dr. Dre, Just Blaze, T-Minus, Lil C, DJ Toomp, Mannie Fresh, Hit Boy, Cavi and more. In one word: Crazy! Track listing and download link after the jump.

T.I. - F*ck Da City Up Mixtape Tracklisting:

01. Fuck Da City Up (Intro)

02. Fuck Da City Up (feat. Young Jeezy) (Prod. by Chuck Deisel)

03. Hot Wheels (feat. Travis Porter & Young Dro) (Prod. by T-Minus)

04. Loud Mouth (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by Valentino Khan)

05. On Purpose (feat. Trouble & Rich Kidd Shad) (Prod. by Jazzy & Mex Manny)

06. Stunt’n Like A Fool (Prod. by Chizz)

07. P.I.M.P. (feat. Pimp C & Too Short) (Prod. by Cavi)

08. This Time Of Night (feat. Nelly) (Prod. by Mars)

09. In A Nutshell (feat. Lady G & Spodee) (Prod. by Will)

10. Jeezy Speaks (Interlude)

11. Who What When (feat. Meek Mill) (Prod. by DJ Toomp)

12. The One (Prod. by Mannie Fresh)

13. Piss’n On Your Ego (feat. B.o.B) (Prod. by Lil C)

14. D.O.P.E. – Harry Potter (feat. T.I.) (Prod. by Hit Boy)

15. I See Ghost’s (feat. Future & Rocko) (Prod. by Lil C)

16. I’ll Show You (feat. Pusha T) (Prod. by Cut The Check)

17. Oh Yeah (feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. by Just Blaze)

18. Popped Off (feat. Dr. Dre) (Prod. by Dr. Dre)

19. Fuck Da City Up (Outro)

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment