pushat 728by90

Tracklist: Rick Ross - Rich Forever

Rich Forever will have feature appearances by Diddy, Drake, Nas, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, Pharrell, and MMG members Wale, Meek Mill and Stalley.
Production on the mixtape was handled by some of the best of the best including producers like J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Boi-1da, Lex Luger, The Incredibles and more. From the looks of the tracklist, seems like we're going to have a pretty solid project tomorrow!
Rick Ross’ Rich Forever drops tomorrow (January 6) at 3:05 PM EST.
Check out the full tracklist after the jump.
Rich Forever Tracklist:

1. Holy Ghost ft. Diddy
2. High Definition (Produced By Saint Denson)
3. MMG Untouchable (Produced By Arthur McArthur & Boi-1da)
4. Yela Diamonds (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
5. Fuck ‘Em ft. 2 Chainz & Wale (Produced By Academy Productionz)
6. London Skit
7. Rich Forever ft. John Legend (Produced By DVLP)
8. Triple Beam Dreams ft. Nas (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
9. Mine Games ft. Kelly Rowland (Produced By Arthur McArthur)
10. New Bugatti ft. Diddy (Produced By D. Rich)
11. Keys To The Club ft. Styles P (Produced By The Inkredibles)
12. Last Breath ft. Meek Mill & Birdman (Produced By D. Rich)
13. I Swear To God (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
14. Off The Boat ft. French Montana (Produced By Lex Luger)
15. King of Diamonds (Produced By Mike Will)
16. Ring Ring ft. Future (Produced By DJ Spinz)
17. MMG The World Is Ours ft. Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley (Produced By Boi-1da)
18. Party Heart ft. Stalley & 2 Chainz (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
19. Stay Schemin’ ft. Drake & French Montana (Produced By The Beat Bully)

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment