pushat 728by90

Tracklist: Nicki Minaj - "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded"

Nicki Minaj has revealed the tracklist for her forthcoming sophomore effort, 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' on her website. As expected, Nicki got some of the top artists in the game on the project. 
The album's standard edition includes 19 tracks, two of them, 'Sex in the Lounge' and the title track, feature Lil Wayne. 2 Chainz makes an appearance on 'Beez in the Trap,' & Nas, Drake and Young Jeezy bring the heat (I'm sure) to 'Champion.' I'm expecting Nicki to have atleast one Caribbean dancehall track on there since 'Gun Shot' features dancehall king, Beenie Man. Expect the unexpected with Nicki, though! 
Tracklist for Standard Edition & Deluxe Below.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Standard)
1. 'Roman Holiday' 
2. 'Come On A Cone' 
3. 'I Am Your Leader,' ft. Cam'ron and Rick Ross 
4. 'Beez In The Trap,' ft. 2 Chainz 
5. 'HOV Lane' 
6. 'Roman Reloaded,' ft. Lil Wayne 
7. 'Champion,' ft. Nas, Drake and Young Jeezy 
8. 'Right By My Side,' ft. Chris Brown 
9. 'Sex In the Lounge,' ft. Lil Wayne and Bobby V 
10. 'Starships' 
11. 'Pound The Alarm' 
12. 'Whip It' 
13. 'Automatic' 
14. 'Beautiful Sinner' 
15. 'Marilyn Monroe' 
16. 'Young Forever' 
17. 'Fire Burns' 
18. 'Gun Shot,' ft. Beenie Man 
19. 'Stupid Hoe' 
Deluxe Edition: 
20. 'Turn Me On' 
21. 'Va Va Voom' 
22. 'Masquerade' 

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment