pushat 728by90

HOT 97 Summer Jam 2012 Artist Line-Up

Hot 97 has announced all of the performers for its annual Summer Jam concert.

Pusha T, Kendrick Lamar, School Boy Q, Big Krit, A$AP Rocky, Azealia Banks and Fred the Godson will be performing at the Festival Village Stage, during Summer Jam.

Check out our recap of last years events.

The official Summer Jam 2012 main stage artists:
Nicki Minaj
Young Jeezy
Rick Ross & MMG
J. Cole
Meek Mill
DJ Khaled & Friends
Waka Flocka
Trey Songz
Big Sean
2 Chainz
French Montana

Hot 97 Summer Jam 2012 will take place June 3 at the MetLife stadium in New Jersey. Tickets for Summer Jam tickets range from $45-$200.


Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment