pushat 728by90

New Mixtape: Black Cobain - Cheers

YM & The Board Administration's Black Cobain drops his highly anticipated 4th mixtape, Cheers! Tracklist & download link after the jump! Let us know what you think!

Black Cobain - Cheers Tracklist

01. Thriller (Feat. Faith Antionette, Brandon Avery Smith & Dwight Osborne) [Composed By Hello-Chi City]
02. Spillionaire [Prod. By Mark Henry]
03. Ephiphany [Prod. By Mark Henry & Piano By Keyz]
04. Penalty Of Leadership [Composed By Hello Chi-City]
05. 5 AM (Feat. Wale & Tre) [Prod. By Tone P]
06. Scotty Pippen [Composed By Hello Chi-City]
07. OMD [Composed By Hello Chi-City]
08. Celebration [Composed By Hello Chi-City]
09. Nature Boy (Feat. Jose Guapo) [Composed By Hello Chi-City & Jay Amadeus]
10. Public Enemy (Feat. Shy Glizzy) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
11.  Let Me Know [Composed By Beat Billionaire & Hello Chi-City]
12. Shottas (Feat. Magazeen) [Composed By Hello Chi-City]
13. Glorious [Composed By Hello Chi-City]
14. Can't Leave You Alone (Feat. J. Holiday) [Prod. By Tone P]
15. Feeling GO.OD (Feat. Ari Lourdes) [Composed By Hello Chi-City]
16. Cheers [Composed By Hello Chi-City]

Download: Black Cobain - Cheers

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment