pushat 728by90

Tracklist: Frank Ocean - Channel Orange

Frank Ocean releases the final tracklisting to his upcoming album, Channel Orange. The album includes features from Earl Sweatshirt, John Mayer, and Andre 3000. Wow! Hit the jump to see the tracklisting! No production credits as of now.

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment