pushat 728by90

Tracklist: Jay Electronica - "Patents Of Nobility (the turn)"

Is Jay Electronica finally ready to release his debut album?

A couple of minutes ago, via Twitter, Jay released a tracklist for what appears to be Patents Of Nobility (the turn)—his highly anticipated debut album on Roc Nation.

Features include Jay-Z, Kanye West, Diddy, Erykah Badu, & The-Dream among others. No word on when this drops, but it's already highly anticipated! 

Tracklist: Jay Electronica - "Patents Of Nobility (the turn)"
1. Real Magic (feat. Ronald Reagan)
2. New Illuminati (feat. Kanye West)
3. Patents of Nobility
4. Life on Mars (feat. Erykah Badu)
5. Bonnie & Clyde (guest starring Serge Gainsbourg
6. Dinner at Tiffany's (The Shiny Suit Theory)(feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream)
7. Memories & Merlot
8. Better In Tune With The Infinite (feat. Latonya Givens)
9. A Letter To Falon
10. Road To Perdition (feat. Jay-Z)
11. Welcome to Knightsbridge (feat. Diddy)
12. Rough Love (feat. Kanye West)
13. Run & Hide (guest starring the Bullitts)
14. Nights of the Roundtable (first draft skeleton)
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals

Click HERE to see the photo.

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment