pushat 728by90

Tracklisting: Rita Ora – ‘ORA’

Three years after being discovered by Jay-Z, Rita Ora is finally ready to show us what she's made of with her Roc Nation debut ORA. The blonde bombshell grabs a verse from fellow Roc Nation artist, J. Cole for “Love & War,” will.i.am for “Fall in Love,” and Tinie Tempah on her Drake-penned single “R.I.P.” Her 15-track debut also includes the Notorious B.I.G.-sampled “How We Do (Party),” reggae-inspired “Shine Ya Light,” and her No. 1 hit “Hot Right Now,” with production from The-Dream, Stargate, and The Runners.

ORA Tracklisting
1. “Facemelt” (Intro)
2. “Roc the Life”
3. “How We Do (Party)”
4. “R.I.P.” feat. Tinie Tempah
5. “Radioactive”
6. “Shine Ya Light”
7. “Love & War” feat. J. Cole
8. “Uneasy”
9. “Fall in Love” feat. will.i.am
10. “Been Lyin’”
11. “Hello, Hi, Goodbye”
12. “Hot Right Now” (DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora)
13. “Crazy Girl”
14. “Young, Single, & Sexy”
15. “Meet Ya” (Acoustic)

ORA Tracklisting  

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment