pushat 728by90

Full Schedule for Jay-Z's "Made in America" Festival

Here's the full schedule for Labor Day weekend’s “Made in America” Festival. The headline performance on Saturday night is Jay-Z and on Sunday night is Pearl Jam. We have also learned Chris Cornell will no longer perform due to a scheduling conflict.

Here is the full schedule as of Thursday afternoon:

Saturday, September 1st

Main Stage:

2PM — Gary Clark, Jr.


5:30PM — D’Angelo

6:45PM — Passion Pit

8:15PM — Mike Snow

9:30PM — Jay-Z

Second Stage:

3:15PM — Prince Royce

4:45PM — Janelle Monae

5:45PM — Jay Electronica

7:30PM — Dirty Projectors

9:15PM — Skrillex

DJ Tent:

3:30PM — Savoy

5PM — Otto Knows

6:30PM — Michael Woods

8PM — Funkagenda

9:30PM — Calvin Harris

Sunday, September 2nd

Main Stage:

3:15PM — Santigold

4:45PM — Jill Scott

6:15PM — Run DMC

8PM — Drake

9PM — Pearl Jam

Second Stage:

2:30PM — The Hives

4PM – Rita Ora

7PM — Odd Future

DJ Tent:

2PM – -Milkman

3:15PM — The Knocks

4:30PM — Burns

5:30PM — Betatraxx

6:30PM — DJ Shadow

8PM — Alesso

9:30PM — Afrojack

Who are you most excited to see?! iSocialite will be providing you guys with full event coverage! Be sure to follow us on Twitter!

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment