pushat 728by90

Tracklist: Lil' Wayne - Dedication 4 (Hosted by DJ Drama)

Check out the official tracklist for Lil' Wayne's upcoming project with Dj Drama, Dedication 4. Seems like Wayne will be taking a crack at a lot of this year's hit songs. Features include: Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, The Weeknd, 2 Chainz, Lupe, Mac Miller, Meek Mill and more! We're not sure if this has been confirmed, yet.  The tape drops in a few days and no one has confirmed OR denied it. If this is legit, this may be worth the download (granted Wayne leaves his strugglebars outside of the booth). Dedication 4 drops August 15th via DatPiff.

Tracklist: Lil' Wayne - Dedication 4 (Hosted by DJ Drama)
1. Rich Forever (Intro) (feat. John Legend)
2. Burn
3. No Lie (feat. Rick Ross)
4. Actin' Up (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Nas, & Tyga)
5. Mercy (feat. Meek Mill, Drake, & T.I.)
6. Hold Me Back
7. Everything's A Go (feat. Wale & B.o.B.)
8. New God Flow (feat. Birdman & Drake)
9. A Kiss
10. A1 Everything (feat. Juelz Santana)
11. Cameras (feat. Mac Miller & Lupe Fiasco)
12. Stay Schemin;'
13. So Sophisticated (feat. Kanye West)
14. Love This Life (feat. J. Cole & Eminem)
15. I Don't Really Care (feat. Young Jeezy)
16. Rack City
17. Exodus 23:1 (feat. Game & The Weeknd)
18. My Moment
19. High (feat. Tyler the Creator & Soulja Boy)
20. My Favorite Song (feat. Mack Maine)
21. I Don't Like (feat. Jae Millz & Drake)
22. Loud (feat. Waka Flocka & 2 Chainz)
23. Ambition (feat. French Montana)
24. The Code 
25. Amen (feat. Big Sean & Kendrick Lamar)

UPDATE: Here's the offical tracklisting. Not as exciting as the fake, but we shall see. The project is scheduled to drop tomorrow... we shall see, once again.

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment