pushat 728by90

LISTEN: G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (Album Snippets)

We're are only a week away from the release of G.O.O.D. Music's "Cruel Summer" album. For those of you unsure whether to buy it (which I don't see why anyone wouldn't feel the need to have this in their collection), 90- second snippets of each track was released. September 18th!

G.O.O.D. Music - Cruel Summer Tracklist
1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly 
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean 
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz 
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah 
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj 
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West 
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e 
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef 
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius 
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi 
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor 
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss  

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment