pushat 728by90

New Mixtape: Pusha T - Wrath of Caine

After a short delay, Pusha T releases his highly anticipated mixtape, Wrath of Caine. Features include Rick Ross, French Montana, Troy Ave, Wale, and more. Production credits include Kanye, Young Chop, The Neptunes, and Jake-One. Hit the jump for the download link and tracklisting.

Pusha T- Wrath of Caine
01. Pusha T - Intro [Prod. By Dready] (1:57) 
02. Pusha T - Millions (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Southside, Co-Prod. By Kanye West] (5:07) 
03. Pusha T - Doesn't Matter (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Renegades] (3:55) 
04. Pusha T - Blocka [Prod. By Young Chop] (3:35) 
05. Pusha T - Road Runner (Feat. Troy Ave) [Prod. By Harry Fraud] (3:04) 
06. Pusha T - Revolution [Prod. By The Neptunes] (1:43) 
07. Pusha T - Only You Can Tell It (Feat. Wale) [Prod. By Boogz N Tapes] (4:11) 
08. Pusha T - Trust You (Feat. Kevin Gates) [Prod. By SK & Arthur McArthur] (4:35) 
09. Pusha T - Take My Life (Feat. Andrea Martin) [Prod. By Jake-One] (3:08) 
10. Pusha T - Liva - Re-Up Gang Motivation [Prod. By !llmind] (1:41) 
11. Pusha T - I Am Forgiven [Prod. By B!nk] (3:29) 

Download: Pusha T - Wrath of Caine

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment