pushat 728by90

Album Snippets: Lil Wayne “I Am Not A Human Being II”

Lil Wayne’s new album, I Am Not A Human Being II hits stores on March 26th. Check out the track snippets to get a feel for the album. Hit the jump for the tracklist!  

Lil' Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being II Tracklist
02. Curtains f. Boo
03. Days And Days f. 2 Chainz
04. Gunwalk f. Gudda Gudda
05. No Worries f. Detail
06. Back To You
07. Trigger Finger f. Soulja Boy
08. Beat The Shit f. Gunplay
09. Rich As Fuck f. 2 Chainz
10. Trippy f. Juicy J
11. Bitches Love Me f. Drake & Future
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. Wowzers
15. Hello
16. Lay It Down f. Nicki Minaj
17. Hot Revolver f. Dre
18. My Homies Still f. Big Sean

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment