pushat 728by90

Album Snippets: The-Dream - "IV Play" features Jay-Z, Beyonce, Big Sean, and More

The-Dream - IV Play (Tracklist & Preview) | News
With The-Dream's new album, IV Play dropping in two weeks, we get a chance to listen to some snippets before the debut. The album drops on May 28th and comes in two versions; standard and deluxe.

The deluxe edition will come equipped with eighteen new tracks from Terius, while the regular version has 15 total songs. The album boasts major star-power appearances from Jay-Z, Beyonce, Pusha T, 2 Chainz and many more. Check out the preview and tracklist below.

The-Dream - IV Play Tracklist

1. High Art (feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (feat. Fabolous)
Deluxe Edition:
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment