pushat 728by90

Album Tracklist: Big Sean - "Hall of Fame"

Big Sean's sophomore album, Hall of Fame, is due out August 27th. The 15-track project features guest spots from Ellie Goulding, Lil' Wayne, Jhene Aiko, Nas, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J and more! Check out the official track list below.

Tracklist: Big Sean - "Hall of Fame"

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don't Know (feat. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho's
12. It's Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment