pushat 728by90

Video: Janelle Monáe Reveals "Electric Lady" Artwork & Tracklisting

How cool is this? Janelle Monáe reveals the album artwork for Electric Lady via video. The video shows the album cover illustrator's (Sam Spratt) sketches. Check out the video below, as well as the official tracklist for the album. Electric Lady in stores September 10th!

1. Suite IV: Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love feat. Prince
3. Q.U.E.E.N. feat. Erykah Badu
4. Electric Lady with Solange
5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
6. PrimeTime feat. Miguel
7. We Were Rock n' Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes
11. Suite V: Electric Overture
12. It's Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Can't Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes feat. Esperanza Spalding
19. What An Experience

The two-disc deluxe version of the album will be available exclusively at Target and will feature 4 bonus tracks.

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment