pushat 728by90

Album Tracklist: Justin Timberlake - "The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2"

The official tracklist to Justin Timberlake's "The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2" has just been released via a series of Instagram videos! The album will serve as a follow up to Justin's top-charting The 20/20 Experience album that was released earlier this year. The project's first week album sales were an amazing 968,000 copies! Can the follow up do better? We'll see! The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 drops September 30th (my birthday!). Check out the tracklist below.

Justin Timberlake - "The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2" Tracklist

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want) 
2. True Blood 
3. Cabaret 
4. T K O 
5. Take Back the Night 
6. Murder 
7. Drink You Away 
8. You Got It On 
9. Amnesia 
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing  

Pre-order is available now via iTunes!

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment