pushat 728by90

Download Chance The Rapper And The Social Experiment's New Album, Surf

As Chance the Rapper had previously hinted it would be, Donnie Trumpet and the Social Experiment's Surf was dropped with little warning tonight. The project—which Chance has been adamant that it is not a Chance album."Surf , which is an [Nico Segal aka Donnie Trumpet]'s project"—features a diverse cast of contributors, including B.O.B., BJ The Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, J. Cole, Janelle Monáe, Jeremih, Big Sean, Raury, D.R.A.M., Quavo, King Louie, Jesse Boykins III, Erykah Badu, and Jamila Woods. Download the album for free from iTunes, and revisit 
Surf tracklist; 
1. “Miracle” 
2. “Slip Slide” (Feat. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes & Janelle Monáe) 
3. “Warm Enough” (Feat. J. Cole) 
4. “Nothing Came to Me” 
5. “Wanna Be Cool” (Feat. Jeremih & Big Sean) 
6. “Windows” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Raury) 
7. “Caretaker” (Feat. D.R.A.M.) 
8. “Just Wait” 
9. “Familiar” (Feat. Quavo of Migos & King Louie) 
10. “SmthnthtIwnt” 
11. “Go” (Feat. Jesse Boykins III) 
12. “Questions” (Feat. Jamila Woods) 
13. “Something Came to Me” 
14. “Rememory” (Feat. Erykah Badu) 
15. “Sunday Candy” 
16. “Pass the Vibes”

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment